# SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION SEC FORM 17-C

# CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1.	June 30, 2025					
	Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)					
2.	SEC Identification Number <b>CS201320778</b> 3.	BIR Tax Identification No. 008-647-589				
۷.	See Identification Number CS201320776 5.	DIK Tax rachimeation (No. 000 047 307				
4.	CENTURY PACIFIC FOOD, INC.					
	Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter					
5.	Metro Manila 6.	(SEC Use Only)				
	Province, country or other jurisdiction of Incorporation	ndustry Classification Code:				
7.	Ave., Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605					
	Address of principal office					
8.	(632) 8633.8555					
	Issuer's telephone number, including area code					
9.	N.A.					
	Former name or former address, if changed sinc	e last report				
10.	. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA					
	Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock				
		Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding				
	Common	3,542,258,595				

# 11. Item 9 - Other Events

Please be informed that following the results of the organizational meeting of the stockholders of Century Pacific Food, Inc. ("CNPF") held today, June 30, 2025:

List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer:

Based on PSE 4-25

Name of Person	Position/Designation	Shareholdings in Listed Company		Nature of Indirect Ownership
		Direct	Indirect	-
Christopher T. Po	Executive Chairman	160,001	771,468,273	Attributable to the
Ricardo Gabriel T. Po	Vice Chairman	160,001	5,715,962	individual Po family
Teodoro Alexander T. Po	Vice Chairman,	160,001	771,468,273	member's interests in
	President and Chief			Century Pacific
	Executive Officer			Group, Inc. which
Leonardo Arthur T. Po	Treasurer	160,001	771,468,273	owns 2,320,120,781
				shares representing
				65.49% of the Company's total
				Company's total issued and
				outstanding capital
				stock
Regina Jacinto-Barrientos	Director	100	_	-
Frances J. Yu	Lead Independent	100	_	
Trunces y. Tu	Director	100		
Regina Roberta L.	Independent Director	100	-	-
Lorenzana				
Stephen T. CuUnjieng	Independent Director	100	-	-
Philip G. Soliven	Independent Director	100	-	-
Manuel Z. Gonzalez	Corporate Secretary	145,200	-	-
Gwyneth S. Ong	Assistant Corporate	10,000	-	-
	Secretary			
Gregory H. Banzon	Executive Vice	17,100	-	-
	President and Chief			
Eleis C. Attis	Operating Officer	200,000		
Edwin C. Africa	Executive Vice	290,000	-	-
	President - Corporate General Manager and			
	Group Business Unit			
	Head			
Richard Kristoffer S.	Vice President –	137,500	_	-
Manapat	Finance, Chief	101,000		
r	Financial Officer, Chief			
	Risk Officer and Chief			
	Information Officer			
Ronald M. Agoncillo	Vice President	100,000	-	-
Teddy C. Kho	Vice President	784,800	-	-
Wilhelmino D.	Vice President	-	-	-
Nicolasora				
Adriano M. Diaz de	Vice President	_	-	-
Rivera				
Noel M. Tempongko	Vice President	100,000	-	-
George Leander III Q.	Vice President	_	-	-
Wang				

Marie Nicolette G.	Vice President	-	-	-
Dizon				
Maria Demetria S.	Vice President	-	-	-
Siasoco				
Fatima Aquino	Vice President	-	-	-
Carlo S. Endaya	Vice President	-	-	-
Ralph Umali	Vice President	50	-	-
Mary Jennifer S. Tan	Vice President	49,250	-	-
Samuel V. Santillan	Chief Audit Executive	ı	-	-
Jennifer San Juan-	Head - Investor	-	-	-
Tecson	Relations			
Maria Rosario L.	Compliance Officer	-	-	-
Ybañez				

# Election of Frances J. Yu as Lead Independent Director

# List of Committees and Membership

Name of Committee	Members	Position/Designation in the Committee
Audit Committee	Philip G. Soliven	Chairman
Audit Committee	Frances J. Yu	Member
Audit Committee	Ricardo Gabriel T. Po	Member
Related Party Transactions Committee	Frances J. Yu	Chairman
Related Party Transactions Committee	Regina Jacinto- Barrientos	Member
Related Party Transactions Committee	Ricardo Gabriel T. Po	Member
Board Risk Oversight Committee	Regina Roberta L. Lorenzana	Chairman
Board Risk Oversight Committee	Regina Jacinto- Barrientos	Member
Board Risk Oversight Committee	Ricardo Gabriel T. Po	Member
Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee	Stephen T. CuUnjieng	Chairman
Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee	Philip G. Soliven	Member
Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee	Regina Roberta L. Lorenzana	Member

# **Other Relevant Information**

1. Please see attached

30 June 2025

#### SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

7907 Makati Avenue, Salcedo Village Brgy. Bel-Air, Makati City, 1209

Attention: Atty. Oliver O. Leonardo

Markets and Securities Regulation Department

#### PHILIPPINE STOCK EXCHANGE, INC.

6/F PSE Tower

 $\boldsymbol{5}^{th}$  Avenue corner  $\boldsymbol{28}^{th}$  Street, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City

Attention: Atty. Johanne Daniel M. Negre

OIC - Head, Disclosure Department

RE: Results of the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors

Ladies and Gentlemen:

Please be informed that the following are the results of the Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors of Century Pacific Food, Inc. (the "Corporation"), held immediately after the Annual Stockholders' Meeting on June 30, 2025:

# I. Appointment of Officers

The following officers were appointed:

Christopher T. Po Executive Chairman Ricardo Gabriel T. Po Vice Chairman

Teodoro Alexander T. Po Vice Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

Leonardo Arthur T. Po Treasurer

Gregory H. Banzon Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Edwin C. Africa Executive Vice President – Corporate General Manager

and Group Business Unit Head

Richard Kristoffer S. Manapat Vice President - Finance, Chief Financial Officer, Chief

Risk Officer and Chief Information Officer

Manuel Z. Gonzalez Corporate Secretary

Gwyneth S. Ong Assistant Corporate Secretary

Ronald M. Agoncillo Vice President Teddy C. Kho Vice President Wilhelmino D. Nicolasora Vice President Noel M. Tempongko Vice President George Leander III Q. Wang Vice President Maria Demetria S. Siasoco Vice President Marie Nicolette Dizon Vice President Carlo S. Endaya Vice President Fatima Aquino

Ralph Umali

Adriano M. Diaz de Rivera

Mary Jennifer S. Tan

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Samuel V. Santillan Chief Audit Executive
Maria Rosario L. Ybañez Compliance Officer
Jennifer San Juan-Tecson Head – Investor Relations

# II. Appointment of Committee Members

The following Board Committee members were appointed:

# (A) Audit Committee

Philip G. Soliven Chairman Frances J. Yu Member Ricardo Gabriel T. Po Member

# (B) <u>Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee</u>

Stephen T. CuUnjieng Chairman Philip G. Soliven Member Regina Roberta L. Lorenzana Member

# (C) Board Risk Oversight Committee

Regina Roberta L. Lorenzana Chairperson Regina Jacinto-Barrientos Member Ricardo Gabriel T. Po Member

# (D) Related Party Transactions Committee

Frances J. Yu Chairperson Regina Jacinto-Barrientos Member Ricardo Gabriel T. Po Member

III. Ms. Frances J. Yu was also appointed as Lead Independent Director.

Manuel Z. Gonzalez Corporate Secretary

Very truly yours